• Yitzhak Tuttnauer
    Position: President
    Tel: 054-4870087
    Email: yitzhak@labotal.co.il
  • Roni Tuttnauer-Levy
    Position: General Manager
    Tel: 054-4870092
    Email: roni@labotal.co.il
  • Moshe Lugassy
    Position: Service Manager
    Tel: 054-4870081
    Email: lmoshe@labotal.co.il
  • Michael Gilsohn
    Position: Sales Person
    Tel: 0544-870098
    Email: michael@labotal.co.il
  • Janine Shapira
    Position: Sales Person
    Tel: 054-4870097
    Email: janine@labotal.co.il
  • Yaara Dolev
    Position: Sales Person
    Tel: 054-4870100
    Email: yaara@labotal.co.il
  • Hodaya Vaknin
    Position: Sales Person
    Tel: 054-4870090
    Email: hodaya@labotal.co.il
  • Shiko Cohen
    Position: Sales Person
    Tel: 054-4870091
    Email: shiko@labotal.co.il
  • Rakefet Dotan
    Position: Sales Person
    Tel: 054-4870099
    Email: rakefet@labotal.co.il
  • Evgeniya Tulenkov
    Position: Sales Person
    Tel: 054-4870096
    Email: evgeniya@labotal.co.il
  • Yigal Daltrophe
    Position: Service Technician
    Tel: 054-4870082
    Email: yigal@labotal.co.il
  • Tzahi Sinai
    Position: Service Technician
    Tel: 054-4870085
    Email: tsahi@labotal.co.il
  • Ilan Hananeia
    Position: Service Technician
    Tel: 054-4870080
    Email: ilan@labotal.co.il
  • Igor Zeluck
    Position: Service Technician
    Tel: 02-5799222
    Email: service@labotal.co.il
  • Omer Barashi
    Position: Service Tecnician
    Tel: 02-5799222
    Email: service@labotal.co.il
  • Ran Gini
    Position: Service Technician
    Tel: 02-5799222
    Email: service@labotal.co.il
  • Eitan Chavton
    Position: Storekeeper
    Tel: 02-5799222
    Email: service@labotal.co.il
  • Limor Feldner
    Position: Order Intake, Purchasing and Logistic Manager
    Tel: 054-4870093
    Email: limor@labotal.co.il
  • Anat Korenberg
    Position: Secretary
    Tel: 02-5799222
    Email: anat@labotal.co.il
  • Hagit Shoham
    Position: Accountant
    Tel: 02-5799222
    Email: hagit@labotal.co.il
  • Zvi Shahaf
    Position: Collections
    Tel: 02-5799222
    Email: zvi@labotal.co.il